New Year’s Day ………………………………………………………………………… Monday, 1st January

Good Friday ………………………………………………………………….………….. Friday, 29th March

Bermuda Day …………………………………………………………………………… Friday, 24th May

National Heroes Day ………………………………………………………………… Monday, 17th June

Emancipation Day ……………………………………………………………….…… Thursday, 1st August

Mary Prince Day ……………………………………………………………………….. Friday, 2nd August

Labour Day ……………………………………………………………………………… Monday, 2nd September

Remembrance Day …………………………………………..………………………. Monday, 11th November

Christmas Day ……………………………………………………………..………….. Wednesday, 25th December

Boxing Day ……………………………………………………………………………… Thursday, 26th December